Advertisement

Bonadeo Farms Full Moon Manor & Field of Screams Reviews

 
  • 1215 White Lake Road
  • Highland Township, MI
  • 248-787-4553
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
-
Appropriate For
-
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Pumpkin Patches, Hay Rides (Kid Friendly), Mazes / Corn Mazes (Kid Friendly), Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Stunning in all respects

    The haunted house was the best of the lot.. the maze is not much scary.. the cider and doughnuts were awesome.. would recommend the outing to anybody nearby.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best family attraction

    Reasonably priced.. not too much scary.. I would say that kid will like it.. food was also nice. A must visit family attraction.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wow wow wow!

    Visiting for the first time. It was really magnificent. Had a great time exploring the maze. Quite scary and I could see our brave team was startled and yelling. Thumps up for the effort by the team.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Amazing, elegant attraction

    Visited Boandeo farms this October.. the staff are friendly and helpful. The haunted maze was so scary... If you visit the farm in day time there are lots of places for kids to play.. the hayride to pick out pumpkins, the maze, chickens.. the doughnuts were the best I had for years.. the ticket rates were also reasonable.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Had lots of fun

    We had a blast at Bonadeo Farms last weekend. My kids loved the haunted corn field very much. The haunted house was a bit scary for them, but we all had lots of fun. Love to visit them next year as well. 5 stars for providing us such a wonderful experience!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Spectacular! A must!

    Got happily lost in the haunted corn maze at Banadeo! Lots of fun this Halloween! We all had the cider and donuts and they were wonderful. Nice place to take family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Some good scares

    The haunted corn maze was lot entertaining.. perfect to go with family or a date. The haunted house has some good scares.. cider and doughnuts were reasonably priced and quite good..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Stunning in all respects

    The haunted house was the best of the lot.. the maze is not much scary.. the cider and doughnuts were awesome.. would recommend the outing to anybody nearby.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best family attraction

    Reasonably priced.. not too much scary.. I would say that kid will like it.. food was also nice. A must visit family attraction.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wow wow wow!

    Visiting for the first time. It was really magnificent. Had a great time exploring the maze. Quite scary and I could see our brave team was startled and yelling. Thumps up for the effort by the team.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Amazing, elegant attraction

    Visited Boandeo farms this October.. the staff are friendly and helpful. The haunted maze was so scary... If you visit the farm in day time there are lots of places for kids to play.. the hayride to pick out pumpkins, the maze, chickens.. the doughnuts were the best I had for years.. the ticket rates were also reasonable.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Had lots of fun

    We had a blast at Bonadeo Farms last weekend. My kids loved the haunted corn field very much. The haunted house was a bit scary for them, but we all had lots of fun. Love to visit them next year as well. 5 stars for providing us such a wonderful experience!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Spectacular! A must!

    Got happily lost in the haunted corn maze at Banadeo! Lots of fun this Halloween! We all had the cider and donuts and they were wonderful. Nice place to take family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Some good scares

    The haunted corn maze was lot entertaining.. perfect to go with family or a date. The haunted house has some good scares.. cider and doughnuts were reasonably priced and quite good..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Entertaining experience

    Entertaining experience. Creativity was superb and looks realistic. We loved haunted house more as it shuddered us and we could hear our heart beating so loud. Best for brave hearts who love to be scared.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A unique experience

    Me and husband visited Boandeo farms last month.. The corn field was fun..but the haunted house was more scary of both.. the food was also nice.. cider and doughnuts were just awesome. Planning to visit with our three kids next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Haunted maze was fearsome

    Our tour through haunted house was fantastic. My kids were fully entertained throughout the night. Haunted maze was fearsome and eerie sounds made the kids screaming out. Worth the price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary Haunt

    I was happy with my 25 spent for the double attraction. Most places charge that for one, or 45 50 for two. My favorite was the haunted house, that was very scary...... The detail in the haunted house was amazing hard to believe it was only half the ticket price. My only advice to this place is to advertise more I only found this place last year because a friend told me about it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great New Haunt

    This place is awesome, not only do they have the haunted house they also have a haunted corn maze. The price for both was reasonable, but worth every penny. They even have fresh made doughnuts and cider in the main barn. We had a lot of fun and will come back again to check it out!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?