Advertisement

Hush Haunted Attraction Reviews

 
  • 34043 Ford Rd
  • Westland, MI
  • 734-502-6026
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
13 and above
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Not-So-Scary Haunted Houses (Kid Friendly), Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Truly outstanding

    Very good haunted house and good actors..I and kids had lots of fun. We have never experienced such an evening before in a haunted house. Unforgettable experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Decent scare..

    Awesome haunt. I will recommend it to anyone looking for a decent scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Perfect haunt for a good scare

    Perfect haunt for a good scare. People working here are awesome, they try their best to make every victim get a fare amount of scare and scream.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Pleasant Surprise

    Just went to Hush for the 1st time. We were surprised at the level of detail (for a former car repair shop especially), and the effort that they put into the place. Great production values!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Ultimate haunt! hush haunted attraction!

    Great fun! Very scary! Excellent characters and creatures! Loved the different themes! Will definately go back and take friends! Helpful friendly crew! Love the butcher shop!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Hush

    Wonderful Haunt ?? Loved how the actors kept us entertained and kept us on our feet

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Wow

    Have been to hush the last three years and they just keep getting better and better !!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Truly outstanding

    Very good haunted house and good actors..I and kids had lots of fun. We have never experienced such an evening before in a haunted house. Unforgettable experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Decent scare..

    Awesome haunt. I will recommend it to anyone looking for a decent scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Perfect haunt for a good scare

    Perfect haunt for a good scare. People working here are awesome, they try their best to make every victim get a fare amount of scare and scream.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Pleasant Surprise

    Just went to Hush for the 1st time. We were surprised at the level of detail (for a former car repair shop especially), and the effort that they put into the place. Great production values!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Ultimate haunt! hush haunted attraction!

    Great fun! Very scary! Excellent characters and creatures! Loved the different themes! Will definately go back and take friends! Helpful friendly crew! Love the butcher shop!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Hush

    Wonderful Haunt ?? Loved how the actors kept us entertained and kept us on our feet

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Wow

    Have been to hush the last three years and they just keep getting better and better !!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best Haunt...peroid!!

    Been to quite a few in Michigan and this one was the Best! Great line entertainment makes you forget the wait time. The actors were off the hook! Some jumped from one area to another over your head. Makeup was on point! Just great!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great Haunt

    Very cool, they outdid themselves this year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Better than ever!

    Seems like this haunt gets better each year. The line moved quicker, the scene was darker, the scares were better, and the comedy push was great. Overall very fun time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified off the hook

    I didn’t mind the wait because the line entertainment was so much fun. Inside, this is the prettiest haunt ever; the sets are breathtaking. And the scares are almost too intense! We had a great time. Kudos to the makeup team - wow!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best of the best!

    Worth every penny!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A must see!!

    What a fantastic haunt! The sets are great, the actors are all very committed to their roles, and the scares are superb!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Excellent

    Excellent

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had a blast!!

    Had a really fun time taking my nephew through!! He must of jumped and screamed a hundred times!! Great actors and pay attention to the details!! Fabulous work and actors throughout!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified great haunt

    Went through twice this season. Loved it both times,definitely loved all the changes they made this season with the scenes. The actors were awesome.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Pee your pants amazing!

    This was year 5 for me and I promise this year is the best yet! Did not disappoint me what so ever. I’ve been all over the state to haunted houses and none have made me almost pee my pants except this one! I love the fact that every room is entirely different and not the same ol. Can’t wait for next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified WOW - what a haunt!

    It is not easy to scare me..but they got me a few times. The actors did a great job.. I had decided to visit the haunt next year as well.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Superb haunt in every way

    We visited the hush haunt with a group of 5 and really had a wonderful time. It was a creepy experience and we all very anxious about what is waiting for us on the next step. Overall I could say it is a good place to visit during Halloween season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A rating of five is not enough

    There is no hush..there were lots of screaming around and it was enjoyable. It is family friendly for Sunday I heard. Planning to come back with kids soon..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Definitely deserves its 5 stars

    Set was crazy and I could say it is one of the best haunt I had ever visited. Entertaining and scary. Recommend to visit with family and kids. Kids and teens will surely have a fearful night. Interesting for adults also. Good spirit by the team.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Worth every penny! Dont miss it

    I and my GF visited last week.. we’ve been to other haunts before, but this one was good. The actors were pretty mean and she screamed out couple of times at least.. to be honest, I was also startled a bit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A great thrilling night ou

    Absolutely we had a great thrilling night out. Actors were doing great. Set itself gives a spooky feeling which adds excitement to go ahead and scream out at each dark corner.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great experience

    You should really check this place. I went with my friends and it was so much more fun...lots of jumps and scares. Overall a great experience. It’s a family friendly location too with friendly staff.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Too SCARY

    The haunted house was very scary with surprises around every corner. Had me running out the haunted house!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Best haunted house ever

    Great scare

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • AMAZING!!!!!!!

    This haunted house is amazing

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?