Advertisement

The Psycho Path Reviews

 
  • 23984 Gibraltar Rd
  • Flat Rock, MI
  • 734-782-0563
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Not recommended for very young children, those with weak hearts or those who suffer from night terrors or have over active imaginations
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails, Kids Parties, Safe Trick or Treating, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Terrifying attraction!

    I took my son for his first ever haunted attraction. He loved the whole theme and laughed and screamed a lot. If you have children, they’ll definitely enjoy it. A family friendly yet terrifying attraction.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary and with surprises

    We love this attraction. Trail was scary and with surprises and actors always come to life at dark. Overall it’s an amazing time we had with psycho path. Best place for those who love to be scared.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Plenty of scares

    Plenty of scares will surely keep you hooked until the very end of the haunted forest trail. Gorgeous effects and a wonderful atmosphere make Psycho Path an excellent haunted attraction.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great trail, highly impressed

    Visiting for the first time and was highly impressed. Great place. The set was fabulous and actors were professional. Not too scary but it was a fun experience. We were having a wonderful time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Good scare

    The haunted trail had given us some good scare.. it is also very fun and creepy. Ideal for people of all ages. The whole walk through was cool and the effects were top notch. Definitely on board for psycho path next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth the price

    Awesome place with tons of fun, laughs and scary too. Performers have done a good job. We really jumped off and screamed out in some spots. Worth the price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Lots of jumps and frights

    My wife and I enjoyed the haunted walk through Psycho Path! It was fun and we had lots of jumps and frights….the $10 price was affordable for the nice evening we had. I'd recommend not rushing through. Will do it again next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Terrifying attraction!

    I took my son for his first ever haunted attraction. He loved the whole theme and laughed and screamed a lot. If you have children, they’ll definitely enjoy it. A family friendly yet terrifying attraction.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary and with surprises

    We love this attraction. Trail was scary and with surprises and actors always come to life at dark. Overall it’s an amazing time we had with psycho path. Best place for those who love to be scared.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Plenty of scares

    Plenty of scares will surely keep you hooked until the very end of the haunted forest trail. Gorgeous effects and a wonderful atmosphere make Psycho Path an excellent haunted attraction.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great trail, highly impressed

    Visiting for the first time and was highly impressed. Great place. The set was fabulous and actors were professional. Not too scary but it was a fun experience. We were having a wonderful time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Good scare

    The haunted trail had given us some good scare.. it is also very fun and creepy. Ideal for people of all ages. The whole walk through was cool and the effects were top notch. Definitely on board for psycho path next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth the price

    Awesome place with tons of fun, laughs and scary too. Performers have done a good job. We really jumped off and screamed out in some spots. Worth the price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Lots of jumps and frights

    My wife and I enjoyed the haunted walk through Psycho Path! It was fun and we had lots of jumps and frights….the $10 price was affordable for the nice evening we had. I'd recommend not rushing through. Will do it again next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing!!

    The whole atmosphere walking up to the front is incradible just that was worth the money!!! We go every year by far the coolest year !! I love freak shows and was skeptical hearing that was the theme but it blew me away! Recommend for everyone not for little kids really scary!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • AWESOME!!

    We go every year.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • must see

    Scary fun

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • A definite must!

    This haunted house changes every year and it's GREAT!!! This years theme is quite fun yet scary..... don't recommend for really young children.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Great Haunt!

    Best Haunted House! Go every year, theme changes year to year.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • BLAST!

    Line was long but went very fast. Great set up out in woods yet all enclosed. Worth the trip! Grest makeup jobs and acting.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • boo girl

    Definitely fun!!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • I went there last night and I loved it ! Don't recommend going with a big group tho .. They don't really scare everybody in a big group , bring warm clothes because it's out side in the woods :) scarey !

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?