Advertisement

Zombie Paintball Truck Shoot Reviews

 
  • 9269 East Michigan 36
  • Whitmore Lake, MI
  • 248-446-0772
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Moderately Scary
Appropriate For
Ages 10 & up
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Zombie Hunts & Shootouts, Halloween Parties & Nightlife, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Wonderful experience

    I was a fan of zombie movies.. here you get to do what the movie heroes did in movies.. shoot zombies. You set out as a group in search of zombies in patrol vehicles.. The $30 per person ticket is reasonable for the experience offered. The food was also nice.. overall wonderful experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Entertaining from the minute you enter

    Shooting zombies was fun..great experience, entertaining from the minute you enter. You have to wait a few minutes but definitely worth your time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Zombie killing was a fun experience

    For me and my GF, zombie killing was a new experience altogether. The patrol in search of zombie hoard was fun. Some paintball shooting experience will certainly help. It is not for young kids though.. those under 18 need a parent/guardian to sign waiver. The food was fine as well..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Had a great time

    I had a great time aiming at zombie hoards.. we got a group discount as well.. so it did not cost as much per head. Will come back again next year as well…

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Zombie shooting was exciting

    Zombie shooting was exciting.. my paintball shooting experience helped… the camp area has nice picnic tables, bonfire and delicious food..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Memorable night..shooting them all!

    We actually had a blast at Zombie Killing Truck. Appreciable effort by the team. Actors were very realistic and we felt that they are real zombies! It was a real life experience shooting Zombies. Great thanks to Future War team for such a memorable night.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wonderful fun time

    Our first experience to shoot the undead… and we are really impressed. Had a wonderful fun time with my group. Location is easily accessible and battleground is brilliant. Staff is affable and gracious. Worth the price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wonderful experience

    I was a fan of zombie movies.. here you get to do what the movie heroes did in movies.. shoot zombies. You set out as a group in search of zombies in patrol vehicles.. The $30 per person ticket is reasonable for the experience offered. The food was also nice.. overall wonderful experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Entertaining from the minute you enter

    Shooting zombies was fun..great experience, entertaining from the minute you enter. You have to wait a few minutes but definitely worth your time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Zombie killing was a fun experience

    For me and my GF, zombie killing was a new experience altogether. The patrol in search of zombie hoard was fun. Some paintball shooting experience will certainly help. It is not for young kids though.. those under 18 need a parent/guardian to sign waiver. The food was fine as well..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Had a great time

    I had a great time aiming at zombie hoards.. we got a group discount as well.. so it did not cost as much per head. Will come back again next year as well…

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Zombie shooting was exciting

    Zombie shooting was exciting.. my paintball shooting experience helped… the camp area has nice picnic tables, bonfire and delicious food..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Memorable night..shooting them all!

    We actually had a blast at Zombie Killing Truck. Appreciable effort by the team. Actors were very realistic and we felt that they are real zombies! It was a real life experience shooting Zombies. Great thanks to Future War team for such a memorable night.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wonderful fun time

    Our first experience to shoot the undead… and we are really impressed. Had a wonderful fun time with my group. Location is easily accessible and battleground is brilliant. Staff is affable and gracious. Worth the price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fabulous night out

    Fabulous night out! It’s our second visit and we were enjoying each minute. I would definitely recommend and will be back next time. I can guarantee that you will never regret for your money and time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Enjoyed every single minute

    I and my gang of 5 enjoyed the night out with Zombies. It was great fun and we enjoyed every single minute. Thanks for the team for giving us a very memorable night.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Shooting zombie is fun

    It lived up to expectations. You can't tell where the zombie is coming from and shooting them is fun and exciting. The property is very well maintained. Might come again next year with more friends.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Zombie hunt and hunted house

    Crazy fun!! So many zombies to shoot!! Best hunted house I've ever been to!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?