×
• Michigan Edition •

 
Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Awaken Haunted Attraction Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 4760 Churchill Road
  • Leslie, MI
  • (517) 878-3030
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
Ages 13+ Parents Use Your Discretion.
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Great Scares

    Despite painfully long lines the haunt is fantastic. The actors and props are displayed well and there are many scares.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing effects throughout!!

    Brilliant haunt. We were a large group consisting of kids to elder ones. Tons of scares and amazing effects throughout!! They have something for everyone – we screamed and laughed several times. The wait can occasionally be long, but is well worth it. This haunt was great for everyone.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had an amazing time

    I and my friend go to several haunted houses every October. We had an amazing time at Awaken haunt. Very nice very creative construction. I don't scare very easily, but it was a different story here! Loads of fun. Total worth going! 10/10 would recommend!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Outstanding haunt

    Outstanding haunt!! For a first timer, the experience was awesome. Set design was fantastic from start to finish. The themes of rooms augured well with the props and scares it had. Execution of scares was perfect. The cast does a marvelous job. I failed to anticipate most of the scares, no matter how much I tried. Worth the drive and money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Insane

    It didn't disappoint! Went with my family on Halloween weekend and we all enjoyed a lot. The detail u guys put in was insane!!! Amazing sets and wonderful actors! Super spooky atmosphere. You could spend all night there. I almist peed my pants!!! The entry fee was cheap. Its a great place to bring family and friends.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Couple of good scares

    The lines were a bit long. Perhaps, the management needs to sort this part out. Otherwise, the haunt was fantastic. Lots of details and themes. The actors’ performance was phenomenal. Couple of scares had caught me out by surprise.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Creepyyy

    My hubby convinced me to accompany him to this haunt. It was amazing. The entire set was creepy. Makeup and costumes were spot-on. The actors were fantastic and is really good in their job. The staff is fun to interact with. Can’t beat the price! Hope to visit again with my teenage daughters.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great Scares

    Despite painfully long lines the haunt is fantastic. The actors and props are displayed well and there are many scares.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing effects throughout!!

    Brilliant haunt. We were a large group consisting of kids to elder ones. Tons of scares and amazing effects throughout!! They have something for everyone – we screamed and laughed several times. The wait can occasionally be long, but is well worth it. This haunt was great for everyone.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had an amazing time

    I and my friend go to several haunted houses every October. We had an amazing time at Awaken haunt. Very nice very creative construction. I don't scare very easily, but it was a different story here! Loads of fun. Total worth going! 10/10 would recommend!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Outstanding haunt

    Outstanding haunt!! For a first timer, the experience was awesome. Set design was fantastic from start to finish. The themes of rooms augured well with the props and scares it had. Execution of scares was perfect. The cast does a marvelous job. I failed to anticipate most of the scares, no matter how much I tried. Worth the drive and money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Insane

    It didn't disappoint! Went with my family on Halloween weekend and we all enjoyed a lot. The detail u guys put in was insane!!! Amazing sets and wonderful actors! Super spooky atmosphere. You could spend all night there. I almist peed my pants!!! The entry fee was cheap. Its a great place to bring family and friends.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Couple of good scares

    The lines were a bit long. Perhaps, the management needs to sort this part out. Otherwise, the haunt was fantastic. Lots of details and themes. The actors’ performance was phenomenal. Couple of scares had caught me out by surprise.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Creepyyy

    My hubby convinced me to accompany him to this haunt. It was amazing. The entire set was creepy. Makeup and costumes were spot-on. The actors were fantastic and is really good in their job. The staff is fun to interact with. Can’t beat the price! Hope to visit again with my teenage daughters.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Genuinely scary

    Little wait to get in. Wasn't rushed through like most places. Very nice…very creative construction. I don't get scared very easily, but it was a different story here! Genuinely scary as hell. Definitely a night to remember!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Nothing scary

    If you are an adult and love haunted attractions do not waste your money. Not expensive....but good for younger children as a first haunted house. Nothing scary here. Feeling a little disappointed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified This will make a grown man scream like a child

    Out of ever haunted house I have ever been to this is the o Luy one that has ever made me run away and scream like a child. Would definitely recommend this to anyone I know.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Actors Very Interactivea

    This was a very good or perfect haunted house for any of those haunt lovers. The different types of scares were very unpredictable and unique. It gave me some real good jumps. There was also one scene out there in which we could feel the whole set move. It was just awesome and words just can’t describe it. The staff was friendly. The actors were awesome and interacting. A very good haunted house and I am sure to recommend it to all my friends.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Very Scary/Very Detailed

    Loved this haunt last year. It had tons of detail and was super scary. Jumps came from unexpected spots and the mood and theme were awesome!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Awaken Haunted Attraction
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?