×
• Michigan Edition •

 
Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Morrow Road Haunted Trail Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 1890 S Bartlett Rd
  • Saint Clair, MI
  • 586-255-6036
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
-
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Trails, Not-So-Scary Haunted Houses (Kid Friendly), Safe Trick or Treating
Review This Haunt
  • Very Scary

    Went yesterday with a few friends and got the contacts scared outta me lol (literally!) it’s a fun place to go, very friendly staff and was worth the money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified The best so far!

    Absolutely amazing! My boyfriend and I have tried out 4 haunted attractions & were disappointed everytime until we came here! So scary and so worth the 2 hour drive and every penny paid! I was on my toes the whole time and definitely was scared the whole time. Actors were awesome! We loved how they communicated and made it feel so real! Definitely gave you a run for your money

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified amazing experience

    Honestly me and my friends were just trying to find something fun to do, and omg this trail was absolutely AMAZING!!!!! It was so much fun, worth every penny i paid!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Always different

    This thing keeps getting better every year. My family loves it and we can always trust them to make it worth the trip

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Always different

    This thing keeps getting better every year. My family loves it and we can always trust them to make it worth the trip

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome some restaurant food is great

    Popcorn was a little salty, hot dogs were good, and the trail defiant made me use the Porta potty after.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Very Scary!

    You never know what will come after you abd when something will. You will always be on edge! It was an awesome time. The clowns had a tendency to multiply each night.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Very Scary

    Went yesterday with a few friends and got the contacts scared outta me lol (literally!) it’s a fun place to go, very friendly staff and was worth the money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified The best so far!

    Absolutely amazing! My boyfriend and I have tried out 4 haunted attractions & were disappointed everytime until we came here! So scary and so worth the 2 hour drive and every penny paid! I was on my toes the whole time and definitely was scared the whole time. Actors were awesome! We loved how they communicated and made it feel so real! Definitely gave you a run for your money

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified amazing experience

    Honestly me and my friends were just trying to find something fun to do, and omg this trail was absolutely AMAZING!!!!! It was so much fun, worth every penny i paid!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Always different

    This thing keeps getting better every year. My family loves it and we can always trust them to make it worth the trip

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Always different

    This thing keeps getting better every year. My family loves it and we can always trust them to make it worth the trip

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome some restaurant food is great

    Popcorn was a little salty, hot dogs were good, and the trail defiant made me use the Porta potty after.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Very Scary!

    You never know what will come after you abd when something will. You will always be on edge! It was an awesome time. The clowns had a tendency to multiply each night.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Well Worth the Money

    Ive gone for 7 years and loved every one of them. Not only is it unique, but it's almost a mile long so I know I'm getting my moneys worth. I also like the concept that it's based on a Michigan legend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • omg... freaky

    This walk was so freaky, long & dark! All four of us loved it--Brian even had a little 'accident' involving a change of boxers later LOL Strongly suggest attending this; I wish they did it every year! We went when they did it many years ago and it was awesome then too!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted July 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • So dark and genuinely scary. So worth the cost!

    We estimate it is over 40 minutes long and one hell of a walk! Excellent all around, worth the drive. Will go again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!!!

    Seriously the best haunted attraction. It is soooo scary. From the time u start the trail until the end, you are terrified and In suspense. Would def recommend

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted July 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Scary!

    Awesome experience! Woods setting is eerie, cabin is old and creepy! We were terrified as soon as we pulled up! After waiting in line the guy at the entrance tells you about some of the legends which was interesting. Great scares, good luck with the movie!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted July 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Morrow Road Haunted Trail
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?