Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Abandoned Acres Farm Haunted Attraction Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 7737 Fruit Ridge Ave NW
  • Sparta, MI
  • 616-914-6004
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
All ages parental discretion is advised
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Scream Parks
Review This Haunt
  • Great new idea

    I liked that the attraction was outside, it changed things because there was weather and the wind rustling the corn. The actors were great, some of the anamatronics were so cool and the ambiance was just great. The only big negative was the mud. It is in a corn field so it makes sense that there was mud but it didn't take away too much.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted September 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scary Scary Scary as HELL

    If you like raw fear, then you are in for a treat! Best haunt Ive ever been too!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great time

    This was an awesome haunted experience. My friends and I had fun reading the backstory before going through the maze, and we definitely had some scares! When we went it was pretty muddy, so keep that in mind before you wear nice shoes :)

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Scary

    It's everything you would want in haunted mazes.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Fun and Freaky!

    Awesome, cool.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Good scary fun

    Great job on their first year. Loved both attractions!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Never experienced anything like this! So cool and scary!!

    We had a group of ladies from work visit last year. We had so much fun being scared! So many cool theatrical features! These people know how to keep you in suspension! We are planning on attending again this year! Best corn maze I have ever been to!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Great new idea

    I liked that the attraction was outside, it changed things because there was weather and the wind rustling the corn. The actors were great, some of the anamatronics were so cool and the ambiance was just great. The only big negative was the mud. It is in a corn field so it makes sense that there was mud but it didn't take away too much.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted September 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scary Scary Scary as HELL

    If you like raw fear, then you are in for a treat! Best haunt Ive ever been too!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great time

    This was an awesome haunted experience. My friends and I had fun reading the backstory before going through the maze, and we definitely had some scares! When we went it was pretty muddy, so keep that in mind before you wear nice shoes :)

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Scary

    It's everything you would want in haunted mazes.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Fun and Freaky!

    Awesome, cool.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Good scary fun

    Great job on their first year. Loved both attractions!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Never experienced anything like this! So cool and scary!!

    We had a group of ladies from work visit last year. We had so much fun being scared! So many cool theatrical features! These people know how to keep you in suspension! We are planning on attending again this year! Best corn maze I have ever been to!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Best Haunted attraction in town

    I absolutely enjoyed going here last season . The feel of a spooky farm at night as you walk up to the entrance. The actors did an excellent job at scareing people. The corn mazes are the best you dont know what is lurking out their! Great admission prices as well and ample parking

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Abandoned Acres Farm Haunted Attraction
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?