Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Bonadeo Farms Full Moon Manor & Field of Screams Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 1215 White Lake Road
  • Highland Township, MI
  • 248-787-4553
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
-
Appropriate For
-
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Pumpkin Patches, Hay Rides (Kid Friendly), Mazes / Corn Mazes (Kid Friendly), Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Kid friendly attraction

    It was one great time at the farms. Great maze, thrilling haunts and a beautiful barn with chickens and pumpkins. The waiting area had coke, doughnuts and caramelized apples. It is a kid friendly attraction and they enjoyed it. The maze was well kept and tricky for the kids. The pop scared was good and the actors knew their job well. We enjoyed both the maze and house. It was fun in the barn with the kids running after the chickens. Highly recommend this place for an outing with the kids. They will have an awesome time and you can relax.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Good choice of props and scares

    It was relaxing, fun, enjoyable and yet a great haunt. Quite kid friendly with a good choice of props and scares. The actors were friendly and were particularly good with the kids. A few were funny and had us in splits. The food was delicious and got us gorging on the doughnuts and caramelized apples. We could hear a lot of screams coming out of the haunt house. That got us into the house and we screamed as well. It sure was scary. A must visit family attraction with the kids. Will visit next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Intense scares that make you scream!!

    I and friends went as a group of six to Bonadeo Farms! We had a great time exploring the haunted house and the corn field. The haunted house had some intense scares that made most of us scream. The set design, props, and lighting were spot-on. Actors were professional and they stayed in character. The corn field also had some hidden scares. But it was less intense than the haunted house. The food – donuts and cider – afterwards was awesome. I will certainly visit again with my wife and kids. The place also got places for kids to play and enjoy.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved the experience

    I took my nephews who were on vacation to the farms and we simply loved the experience. The corn maze was so much fun that once we exited, they wanted to go in again. It had few jump scares, but nothing too intense to scare the kids off. The hayride around the maze was entertaining too. You could hear the screams of visitors and sound of actors trying to scare them. The haunted house had some good scares that will startle you. Most of the times, it happened when you’re least expecting something to happen. The set design was creepy at best. Actors all did a great job. Last, but not the least, the food was freaking awesome. I will visit again for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scares for every ages

    Kid friendly but scares for every ages. There are plenty of places for them to play and enjoy. My little ones loved he hayride around the maze. The corn maze itself was lots of fun, and they were least flustered by the scares they’d encountered. We did not enter the haunted house though. It is supposed to be more intense in terms of scares. The cider donuts and caramel apples were great. Ticket rates were reasonable, and the staff were helpful. Check this out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Thrilling experience for everyone

    We had our daughter’s birthday party at their barn and it was great fun and a big hit among her friends. A beautiful barn with great food. Delicious apple cider, caramel apple and doughnuts. Lot of options for the kids to play around. They went after the chickens and to pick pumpkins. Also, enjoyed the maze and the haunt house. It was a thrilling experience for all in the maze. Finding our way out through all the windings with actors throwing surprises at every instant. Had a memorable evening last night. We are looking forward to have more memorable moments in the coming years.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Pretty good haunt

    Visited with my kids and we all had a blast. The haunted house and corn field were not bad at all. The corn field was great fun and the children liked it more. They also found many places to play. No wonder, they want to come again next year. The haunted house had more intense scares. The rooms had an eerie feel to them, and the scares and props were pretty good. Few of the scares actually take you by surprise. The cider mill donuts and caramel apples were the best we had in the recent times. Entry fee was reasonable I thought. Recommend this place to all.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Kid friendly attraction

    It was one great time at the farms. Great maze, thrilling haunts and a beautiful barn with chickens and pumpkins. The waiting area had coke, doughnuts and caramelized apples. It is a kid friendly attraction and they enjoyed it. The maze was well kept and tricky for the kids. The pop scared was good and the actors knew their job well. We enjoyed both the maze and house. It was fun in the barn with the kids running after the chickens. Highly recommend this place for an outing with the kids. They will have an awesome time and you can relax.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Good choice of props and scares

    It was relaxing, fun, enjoyable and yet a great haunt. Quite kid friendly with a good choice of props and scares. The actors were friendly and were particularly good with the kids. A few were funny and had us in splits. The food was delicious and got us gorging on the doughnuts and caramelized apples. We could hear a lot of screams coming out of the haunt house. That got us into the house and we screamed as well. It sure was scary. A must visit family attraction with the kids. Will visit next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Intense scares that make you scream!!

    I and friends went as a group of six to Bonadeo Farms! We had a great time exploring the haunted house and the corn field. The haunted house had some intense scares that made most of us scream. The set design, props, and lighting were spot-on. Actors were professional and they stayed in character. The corn field also had some hidden scares. But it was less intense than the haunted house. The food – donuts and cider – afterwards was awesome. I will certainly visit again with my wife and kids. The place also got places for kids to play and enjoy.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved the experience

    I took my nephews who were on vacation to the farms and we simply loved the experience. The corn maze was so much fun that once we exited, they wanted to go in again. It had few jump scares, but nothing too intense to scare the kids off. The hayride around the maze was entertaining too. You could hear the screams of visitors and sound of actors trying to scare them. The haunted house had some good scares that will startle you. Most of the times, it happened when you’re least expecting something to happen. The set design was creepy at best. Actors all did a great job. Last, but not the least, the food was freaking awesome. I will visit again for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scares for every ages

    Kid friendly but scares for every ages. There are plenty of places for them to play and enjoy. My little ones loved he hayride around the maze. The corn maze itself was lots of fun, and they were least flustered by the scares they’d encountered. We did not enter the haunted house though. It is supposed to be more intense in terms of scares. The cider donuts and caramel apples were great. Ticket rates were reasonable, and the staff were helpful. Check this out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Thrilling experience for everyone

    We had our daughter’s birthday party at their barn and it was great fun and a big hit among her friends. A beautiful barn with great food. Delicious apple cider, caramel apple and doughnuts. Lot of options for the kids to play around. They went after the chickens and to pick pumpkins. Also, enjoyed the maze and the haunt house. It was a thrilling experience for all in the maze. Finding our way out through all the windings with actors throwing surprises at every instant. Had a memorable evening last night. We are looking forward to have more memorable moments in the coming years.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Pretty good haunt

    Visited with my kids and we all had a blast. The haunted house and corn field were not bad at all. The corn field was great fun and the children liked it more. They also found many places to play. No wonder, they want to come again next year. The haunted house had more intense scares. The rooms had an eerie feel to them, and the scares and props were pretty good. Few of the scares actually take you by surprise. The cider mill donuts and caramel apples were the best we had in the recent times. Entry fee was reasonable I thought. Recommend this place to all.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great Michigan Fall Night

    So, I know this review is a little late.. but we had some friends over and we started talking about what haunted houses we went to last fall. We all agreed this one was the best! For the price, the scare, the donuts and cider, and most of all the cool fall atmosphere this place did it for us. It was a great well rounded fun Michigan fall attraction. We will all defiantly be going back next year. Thanks for the fun fall memories!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Stunning in all respects

    The haunted house was the best of the lot.. the maze is not much scary.. the cider and doughnuts were awesome.. would recommend the outing to anybody nearby.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best family attraction

    Reasonably priced.. not too much scary.. I would say that kid will like it.. food was also nice. A must visit family attraction.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wow wow wow!

    Visiting for the first time. It was really magnificent. Had a great time exploring the maze. Quite scary and I could see our brave team was startled and yelling. Thumps up for the effort by the team.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Amazing, elegant attraction

    Visited Boandeo farms this October.. the staff are friendly and helpful. The haunted maze was so scary... If you visit the farm in day time there are lots of places for kids to play.. the hayride to pick out pumpkins, the maze, chickens.. the doughnuts were the best I had for years.. the ticket rates were also reasonable.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had lots of fun

    We had a blast at Bonadeo Farms last weekend. My kids loved the haunted corn field very much. The haunted house was a bit scary for them, but we all had lots of fun. Love to visit them next year as well. 5 stars for providing us such a wonderful experience!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Spectacular! A must!

    Got happily lost in the haunted corn maze at Banadeo! Lots of fun this Halloween! We all had the cider and donuts and they were wonderful. Nice place to take family.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Some good scares

    The haunted corn maze was lot entertaining.. perfect to go with family or a date. The haunted house has some good scares.. cider and doughnuts were reasonably priced and quite good..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Entertaining experience

    Entertaining experience. Creativity was superb and looks realistic. We loved haunted house more as it shuddered us and we could hear our heart beating so loud. Best for brave hearts who love to be scared.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified A unique experience

    Me and husband visited Boandeo farms last month.. The corn field was fun..but the haunted house was more scary of both.. the food was also nice.. cider and doughnuts were just awesome. Planning to visit with our three kids next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Haunted maze was fearsome

    Our tour through haunted house was fantastic. My kids were fully entertained throughout the night. Haunted maze was fearsome and eerie sounds made the kids screaming out. Worth the price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary Haunt

    I was happy with my 25 spent for the double attraction. Most places charge that for one, or 45 50 for two. My favorite was the haunted house, that was very scary...... The detail in the haunted house was amazing hard to believe it was only half the ticket price. My only advice to this place is to advertise more I only found this place last year because a friend told me about it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Great New Haunt

    This place is awesome, not only do they have the haunted house they also have a haunted corn maze. The price for both was reasonable, but worth every penny. They even have fresh made doughnuts and cider in the main barn. We had a lot of fun and will come back again to check it out!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted August 2016

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?