×
• Michigan Edition •

 
Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

HAUNTED MILL Presented by Friends of the Red Mill Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 450 Water Street
  • Portland, MI
  • 517-743-1830
  • 517-930-1651
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
All ages
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Zombie Hunts & Shootouts, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails, Not-So-Scary Haunted Houses (Kid Friendly), Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified This place is amazing...

    It had five sections, and each one was interesting. Special effects were awesome to say the least. Fog and strobe lights were a bit irritating though. This place is amazing, the price is great for what you get to do.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Should check it out..

    From start to finish its well run! Scares were executed seamlessly. There was a startle free version for kids. Planning to bring my kids to that next time. Overall, we had a great time. Check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified 10 out of 10

    Such an amazing experience!! It was damn scary and animatronics was working amazing to create an interactive experience. Overall a 10 out of 10 haunted experience and kudos to management!! We loved it and we are going to visit again!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Fabulous!!

    We had a great time! The actors never shied away. They did the job to perfection. They scare from the ceiling to the ground.Seasonal treats were a plus. The entry fee was cheap as well. If you got kids, this one should be the pick. I and my wife will check out the serious version of the haunt on our next visit for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Fantastic haunt

    I was very much impressed!! A haunted place filled with strange beings. The haunts were fantastic and had us engaged for long. It was a great memorable moment and we have taken enough clicks to laugh about. Loved the place and I am coming back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Highly recommended!

    The haunted mill offered just what we were looking for. I and my GF took an hour long drive to reach the haunt. The time and money was totally worth it. Excellent scares and moments of insecurity to remember. Three of the sections were too good. I was startled out of my wits by couple of scares. The set design stood out for its details. Good effects too. Recommend this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scary and entertaining!!

    Scary and entertaining!! Took my sons along. So we opted for the happy haunts with toned down scares. My boys liked the event very much. Scares were mild, and was not too scary for them. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified This place is amazing...

    It had five sections, and each one was interesting. Special effects were awesome to say the least. Fog and strobe lights were a bit irritating though. This place is amazing, the price is great for what you get to do.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Should check it out..

    From start to finish its well run! Scares were executed seamlessly. There was a startle free version for kids. Planning to bring my kids to that next time. Overall, we had a great time. Check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified 10 out of 10

    Such an amazing experience!! It was damn scary and animatronics was working amazing to create an interactive experience. Overall a 10 out of 10 haunted experience and kudos to management!! We loved it and we are going to visit again!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Fabulous!!

    We had a great time! The actors never shied away. They did the job to perfection. They scare from the ceiling to the ground.Seasonal treats were a plus. The entry fee was cheap as well. If you got kids, this one should be the pick. I and my wife will check out the serious version of the haunt on our next visit for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Fantastic haunt

    I was very much impressed!! A haunted place filled with strange beings. The haunts were fantastic and had us engaged for long. It was a great memorable moment and we have taken enough clicks to laugh about. Loved the place and I am coming back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Highly recommended!

    The haunted mill offered just what we were looking for. I and my GF took an hour long drive to reach the haunt. The time and money was totally worth it. Excellent scares and moments of insecurity to remember. Three of the sections were too good. I was startled out of my wits by couple of scares. The set design stood out for its details. Good effects too. Recommend this place.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scary and entertaining!!

    Scary and entertaining!! Took my sons along. So we opted for the happy haunts with toned down scares. My boys liked the event very much. Scares were mild, and was not too scary for them. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified It was fun

    Visited with my friends and it was fun. The set design was impressive with great attention to details. The scare factor was par. Actors as zombies and monsters did a wonderful job. It was fun having to do the entire haunt with my friends.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had a delightful experience

    Haunted Mill was a delightful experience. The monsters were spooktacular!! This was my very first time going and I loved every part of it. The lines weren't big than we expected. However, the haunt is very organized; as they only allow small groups through. Hence no rushing like other big haunted houses. Worth every cent! See you guys in October of next year for some more scares!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

HAUNTED MILL Presented by Friends of the Red Mill
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?