×
• Michigan Edition •

 
Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Hush Haunted Attraction Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 37550 Cherry Hill Rd.
  • Westland, MI
  • 734-502-6026
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
12 and above
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Scream Parks, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified This was supet fun!

    My friend and i went for the first time yesterday and it was awesome! Its was absolutely terrifying, but super fun! Social distancing is taken seriously here, well maybe not walking through it because the actors can get close to you for the scare factor, but everywhere else it is. The animatronics were very detailed and unexpected. The rooms you walked through were also very detailed, you could tell that they spent a lot of money and time on each one, especially the doll room. The actors were amazing! They scared me so much i thought i was gonna pass out lmao. They obviously cared a lot about their performance, especially the two actors you encounter at the end, those two actors made sure that you left almost scared to death. The only downfall is that the flashing lights can give you a headache or make you feel dizzy, but that's to be expected. Overall, this was an amazing visit and I can't wait to come back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Good Scares but pricy

    So I'm making this review specifically for this year with the covid rules and whatnot. The haunted house is at the old westland Skateland. The parking lot isn't too bad but it can be hard to move about in there at times with how tight it is and people coming and going everywhere. In terms of covid precautions almost everyone had the mask on and would only take it off briefly if the needed to do something, although a lot of people didn't have nose coverings. Our session was booked for 8:30, but we had to wait over 45 minutes in line. That not bad to me, I just want to put it into perspective to what the other reviews were saying about it being hours. No there is no 6 ft distancing, but people did try to give a lil space, and I figured It was fine only because in line I control how close the people in front of me are and if your behind me your germs sholdn't get in my face or air. Now the only thing that sucks is that theres no spacing in the haunt itself. We were almost immediately bumping into the group in front of us and we could see all the actors and animatronics mess with them. We even tried to slow down and wait, but the group behind us caught up so all 3 of us were together until later on where a fourth group bumped into us.Everything above aside the haunt was still nice, but a little bit more on the pricy side. THIS IS NOT 3 HAUNTS THIS IS JUST ONE CONTINUOUS HAUNT THAT IS BROKEN INTO 3 THEMES. It took about decent 20 minutes in total. A ton of animatronics and not as many actors as I would like but definitely a good night of frights. It's a definite go on a weeknight when the price is cheaper and not as many people are there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Not too shabby

    Was a decent and average haunted house. Lines are out of control and lots of cutting in line. That was my main downfall of this event.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Five stars!!!!!

    I really enjoyed the experience. Great set of actors, so talented. The show made me feel like I was part of a horror film and did me scream a couple of times. Generous staff, they're very professional and dedicated about their work. Kudos to the team behind the sets, the whole ambience feels so haunting. Five stars!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Definitely one of the top...

    Definitely a top haunted attraction! Many great sets and creepy moments to remember.There was no way you could anticipate the scares.The ticket price was OK, given the scare treatment we got.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Its Haunting Time at Hush...

    It's haunting! The Hush Haunted attraction is what I've been looking for some time. Been to some other attractions earlier, heck, they were just a waste of time and money! This one's different.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • New Location- Great Sets- Mediocre Actors

    Visited Hush over the busy Sweetest Day weekend. First- I would say the Fast Pass/VIP upgrade was 100% worth the price! We waited for about an hour (8:30pm-9:30pm), while the general admission line continued to get longer and longer! Lines are unavoidable at haunts, so having the Fast Pass option was welcomed! The sets and props were top notch! So much detail in every nook and cranny. You can tell they really put a lot of work (and money!) into the new location. Very well done! The actors on the other hand....were just meh. Costumes and makeup were amazing, but the acting was just mediocre. I was asked "what are you doing here" several times, heard "fresh meat" a couple times. The "jump scares" consisted of the actors saying "HI/HELLO! How are ya?!" then fading away. There were a couple that really did a great job with their character and truly made the character come to life- the back bend demon possessed lady was great- the doll maker- awesome- statues were amazing, the interactive video with "blood splatter"- spot on! Now being a haunt actor myself, I know I am a bit on the more critical side of things, and I know working a busy night can be trying, however putting in the effort to really develop the unique characters is crucial for giving the victims a fantastic experience over all. Despite my critique, I would absolutely recommend Hush- we had a great time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified This was supet fun!

    My friend and i went for the first time yesterday and it was awesome! Its was absolutely terrifying, but super fun! Social distancing is taken seriously here, well maybe not walking through it because the actors can get close to you for the scare factor, but everywhere else it is. The animatronics were very detailed and unexpected. The rooms you walked through were also very detailed, you could tell that they spent a lot of money and time on each one, especially the doll room. The actors were amazing! They scared me so much i thought i was gonna pass out lmao. They obviously cared a lot about their performance, especially the two actors you encounter at the end, those two actors made sure that you left almost scared to death. The only downfall is that the flashing lights can give you a headache or make you feel dizzy, but that's to be expected. Overall, this was an amazing visit and I can't wait to come back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Good Scares but pricy

    So I'm making this review specifically for this year with the covid rules and whatnot. The haunted house is at the old westland Skateland. The parking lot isn't too bad but it can be hard to move about in there at times with how tight it is and people coming and going everywhere. In terms of covid precautions almost everyone had the mask on and would only take it off briefly if the needed to do something, although a lot of people didn't have nose coverings. Our session was booked for 8:30, but we had to wait over 45 minutes in line. That not bad to me, I just want to put it into perspective to what the other reviews were saying about it being hours. No there is no 6 ft distancing, but people did try to give a lil space, and I figured It was fine only because in line I control how close the people in front of me are and if your behind me your germs sholdn't get in my face or air. Now the only thing that sucks is that theres no spacing in the haunt itself. We were almost immediately bumping into the group in front of us and we could see all the actors and animatronics mess with them. We even tried to slow down and wait, but the group behind us caught up so all 3 of us were together until later on where a fourth group bumped into us.Everything above aside the haunt was still nice, but a little bit more on the pricy side. THIS IS NOT 3 HAUNTS THIS IS JUST ONE CONTINUOUS HAUNT THAT IS BROKEN INTO 3 THEMES. It took about decent 20 minutes in total. A ton of animatronics and not as many actors as I would like but definitely a good night of frights. It's a definite go on a weeknight when the price is cheaper and not as many people are there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Posted October 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Not too shabby

    Was a decent and average haunted house. Lines are out of control and lots of cutting in line. That was my main downfall of this event.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Five stars!!!!!

    I really enjoyed the experience. Great set of actors, so talented. The show made me feel like I was part of a horror film and did me scream a couple of times. Generous staff, they're very professional and dedicated about their work. Kudos to the team behind the sets, the whole ambience feels so haunting. Five stars!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Definitely one of the top...

    Definitely a top haunted attraction! Many great sets and creepy moments to remember.There was no way you could anticipate the scares.The ticket price was OK, given the scare treatment we got.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Its Haunting Time at Hush...

    It's haunting! The Hush Haunted attraction is what I've been looking for some time. Been to some other attractions earlier, heck, they were just a waste of time and money! This one's different.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • New Location- Great Sets- Mediocre Actors

    Visited Hush over the busy Sweetest Day weekend. First- I would say the Fast Pass/VIP upgrade was 100% worth the price! We waited for about an hour (8:30pm-9:30pm), while the general admission line continued to get longer and longer! Lines are unavoidable at haunts, so having the Fast Pass option was welcomed! The sets and props were top notch! So much detail in every nook and cranny. You can tell they really put a lot of work (and money!) into the new location. Very well done! The actors on the other hand....were just meh. Costumes and makeup were amazing, but the acting was just mediocre. I was asked "what are you doing here" several times, heard "fresh meat" a couple times. The "jump scares" consisted of the actors saying "HI/HELLO! How are ya?!" then fading away. There were a couple that really did a great job with their character and truly made the character come to life- the back bend demon possessed lady was great- the doll maker- awesome- statues were amazing, the interactive video with "blood splatter"- spot on! Now being a haunt actor myself, I know I am a bit on the more critical side of things, and I know working a busy night can be trying, however putting in the effort to really develop the unique characters is crucial for giving the victims a fantastic experience over all. Despite my critique, I would absolutely recommend Hush- we had a great time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Disappointed

    Going on a Saturday night, we expected a long wait, but after reading about this attraction, we knew it would be worth it. We did get suckered into upgrading to the VIP passes after waiting about an hour. Again, I thought it would be worth it. Not sure if we just went on an off night, but this was the least scary attraction that I have been to in a while. Full of animatronics and actors that just didn't appear to be into it. I do have to give a special shout out to the stable boy/bell hop in the middle of the attraction. I went to grab my partners hand and turned around to see that I was grabbing his and leading him into the house. Also, the Window breaking was excellent, but an animatronic. Biggest reason I am bringing up the animatronics is that the staff was bragging about how they were better than Erebus (definitely not my favorite haunt either) because they relied more on actors. Did I jump? Of course, Was I scared? No. Was it worth $100. Absolutely not.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Unsure
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Costumes were great!

    My wife and I had a blast doing the fright nights. It was a scary experience to navigate the haunted houses in the pitch dark, with only a glow stick to show you the way. She was screaming non-stop as one scare after the other startled us. A true heart in the mouth feeling that was. Costumes/makeup was great. Recommend this to everyone who loves to get scared in the dark.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Good spirit

    I really admire the energy and effort these people put in to preparing for such a show. Incredible sets & props. The ambience itself creates a sense of horror in our minds. The best part is the story like progression of the show, it makes us feel as if we are in a horror movie. I really liked the experience and I'm sure they'll get better in the coming years.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome scary and innovative

    This was our second visit, and my BF and I had a great time. The new attractions – but in one house - were awesome scary and innovative. The attention to detail was commendable. We finished in 20 minutes and was scared few times. The lines were uncomfortably long and slow moving. Hence make sure that you take fast pass in advance. I plan to bring along the kids next time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Super interactive

    A great place to visit during the Halloween season. Each actor narrates a story and if we move with the storyline, the show feels like a movie. Super interactive,reasonable wait time and worth the price.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Had good nerve-wracking scares

    I won’t say that Hush is a long haunt. Everything was packed in those 20 odd minute long haunted house. The set design had lots of details. My nephews were scared out of their wits couple of times. But in the end they were laughing and enjoying the moment.Overall, a great place to enjoy some good old nerve-wracking scares.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Not for kids...

    I loved the way the entire set is put up. I'm sure a lot of money went for the sets alone. I want to see more actors in the coming years. It's good but not the best, maybe in the years to come. I would give four stars as of now, would come back next year too. I don't think the place is suitable for small children, they've mentioned the same on the website also.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Well timed performance

    Scary fun! There were multiple themes, props, special effects and mind-numbing scares. Execution was seamless and well timed. Actors’ performance was commendable. Personally, I did not like the long wait to get inside. Go for the fast pass without any second thoughts.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified High quality props and scares

    Hush was one of the best haunts I visited this year. I and friends had a blast. The cemetery was dark and had a creepy air to it. Grotesque creatures would come from all sides and scare the crap out of you. There was generous screaming from our part. The props and scares were of high quality. The underground catacombs would freak you out. There is no place to escape, and scares came in plenty. Actors were professional and they stayed in character. The price for entry was reasonable given the scare experience we received. The staff was also helpful. Scare lovers should check this place out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified High quality props and scares

    Hush was one of the best haunts I visited this year. I and friends had a blast. The cemetery was dark and had a creepy air to it. Grotesque creatures would come from all sides and scare the crap out of you. There was generous screaming from our part. The props and scares were of high quality. The underground catacombs would freak you out. There is no place to escape, and scares came in plenty. Actors were professional and they stayed in character. The price for entry was reasonable given the scare experience we received. The staff was also helpful. Scare lovers should check this place out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great haunted attraction

    Very scary. Really great props and detail. The actors were also very good! Must see this haunt.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Interesting haunt, nice scares

    Quite an interesting haunt. We went there in a group of ten and had a wonderful time. I was the most scared. I have been visiting this in the past. Each year it is fresh and gets bigger and better. It was long enough and kept us occupied for a good whole hour. It was terror unleashed. Set was great and creatively done. The city, cemetery and all its vagaries were neatly presented. You would think it to be real. The actors never let go their character and the flow was smooth. The scares were spot on. Nice haunt. Will recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Top-notch haunt

    I and my wife had a great time. The lines were long, but there was live entertainment to keep you in good spirits. Once inside, there were lots of scares that would catch you by surprise. Couple of times, I and she screamed in unison. The rooms were well designed with lots of creepy items. The props, sets, actors, costume/makeup and their acting were top-notch. The cemetery had some creepiest characters I’d ever seen. The catacombs of the Hush facility was scary as well. The entry rates were reasonable. I will come again for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Very impressed

    I was very impressed. It was so scary that I almost peed in my pants. The actors knew their job well. The sets, scares and props in different parts of the haunt was realistic. The cemetery virtually freaked me out. Catacombs was confusing, and the scare factor was above par. I screamed my way through the facility. Now I plan to bring my kids along next time. Recommend this place to everyone.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Catacombs freaked me out

    My wife was prodding me to take her to Hush haunt for a long time. I was bit skeptical initially about the scare quality. But what I saw in the haunt was mind blowing. It had scary and innovative sets, different types of scares and props, creepy characters, and eerie interiors. The catacombs virtually freaked me out. The gory characters in the rooms scared the crap out of us. The cemetery was equally scary. It was hard to anticipate the scares in the darkness. Overall, it was lots of scary fun. Can’t wait to come back next year for a really good scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Catacombs freaked me out

    My wife was prodding me to take her to Hush haunt for a long time. I was bit skeptical initially about the scare quality. But what I saw in the haunt was mind blowing. It had scary and innovative sets, different types of scares and props, creepy characters, and eerie interiors. The catacombs virtually freaked me out. The gory characters in the rooms scared the crap out of us. The cemetery was equally scary. It was hard to anticipate the scares in the darkness. Overall, it was lots of scary fun. Can’t wait to come back next year for a really good scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had my worst fears in the cemetery

    I remember feeling scared all the time. Went with a few of my buddies and we had a good time. My sister’s recommendation and it did not disappoint. The pricing was reasonable considering the amount of time we spent and the scares that was organized. It was a massive set that was aesthetically designed. The city looked very much haunted and the monsters were surreal. It was like a city of mayhem. Was taken aback with the walk in the cemetery. I had my worst fears and we loved it a lot. Will pay a visit again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great scares, great actors

    There were enough choices of haunts to visit during the Halloween. But this one had its head held high with great scares, great actors and an awesome team. They make the scares age appropriate. I took my four year old just so he could get the feel of Halloween. The staff were accommodating. We had a friendly monster assigned to us and he took through the maze. We saw him have a wonderful time. The actors were funny and got us in splits of laughter. It was the first haunt experience for him and he was thrilled. We will pay a visit again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Truly outstanding

    Very good haunted house and good actors..I and kids had lots of fun. We have never experienced such an evening before in a haunted house. Unforgettable experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Decent scare..

    Awesome haunt. I will recommend it to anyone looking for a decent scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Perfect haunt for a good scare

    Perfect haunt for a good scare. People working here are awesome, they try their best to make every victim get a fare amount of scare and scream.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Pleasant Surprise

    Just went to Hush for the 1st time. We were surprised at the level of detail (for a former car repair shop especially), and the effort that they put into the place. Great production values!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Ultimate haunt! hush haunted attraction!

    Great fun! Very scary! Excellent characters and creatures! Loved the different themes! Will definately go back and take friends! Helpful friendly crew! Love the butcher shop!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Hush

    Wonderful Haunt ?? Loved how the actors kept us entertained and kept us on our feet

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Wow

    Have been to hush the last three years and they just keep getting better and better !!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best Haunt...peroid!!

    Been to quite a few in Michigan and this one was the Best! Great line entertainment makes you forget the wait time. The actors were off the hook! Some jumped from one area to another over your head. Makeup was on point! Just great!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great Haunt

    Very cool, they outdid themselves this year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Better than ever!

    Seems like this haunt gets better each year. The line moved quicker, the scene was darker, the scares were better, and the comedy push was great. Overall very fun time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified off the hook

    I didn’t mind the wait because the line entertainment was so much fun. Inside, this is the prettiest haunt ever; the sets are breathtaking. And the scares are almost too intense! We had a great time. Kudos to the makeup team - wow!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best of the best!

    Worth every penny!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A must see!!

    What a fantastic haunt! The sets are great, the actors are all very committed to their roles, and the scares are superb!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Excellent

    Excellent

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had a blast!!

    Had a really fun time taking my nephew through!! He must of jumped and screamed a hundred times!! Great actors and pay attention to the details!! Fabulous work and actors throughout!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified great haunt

    Went through twice this season. Loved it both times,definitely loved all the changes they made this season with the scenes. The actors were awesome.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Pee your pants amazing!

    This was year 5 for me and I promise this year is the best yet! Did not disappoint me what so ever. I’ve been all over the state to haunted houses and none have made me almost pee my pants except this one! I love the fact that every room is entirely different and not the same ol. Can’t wait for next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified WOW - what a haunt!

    It is not easy to scare me..but they got me a few times. The actors did a great job.. I had decided to visit the haunt next year as well.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Superb haunt in every way

    We visited the hush haunt with a group of 5 and really had a wonderful time. It was a creepy experience and we all very anxious about what is waiting for us on the next step. Overall I could say it is a good place to visit during Halloween season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A rating of five is not enough

    There is no hush..there were lots of screaming around and it was enjoyable. It is family friendly for Sunday I heard. Planning to come back with kids soon..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Definitely deserves its 5 stars

    Set was crazy and I could say it is one of the best haunt I had ever visited. Entertaining and scary. Recommend to visit with family and kids. Kids and teens will surely have a fearful night. Interesting for adults also. Good spirit by the team.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Worth every penny! Dont miss it

    I and my GF visited last week.. we’ve been to other haunts before, but this one was good. The actors were pretty mean and she screamed out couple of times at least.. to be honest, I was also startled a bit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A great thrilling night ou

    Absolutely we had a great thrilling night out. Actors were doing great. Set itself gives a spooky feeling which adds excitement to go ahead and scream out at each dark corner.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great experience

    You should really check this place. I went with my friends and it was so much more fun...lots of jumps and scares. Overall a great experience. It’s a family friendly location too with friendly staff.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Too SCARY

    The haunted house was very scary with surprises around every corner. Had me running out the haunted house!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Best haunted house ever

    Great scare

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • AMAZING!!!!!!!

    This haunted house is amazing

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Hush Haunted Attraction
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?