Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Hush Haunted Attraction Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 37550 Cherry Hill Rd.
  • Westland, MI
  • 734-502-6026
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
12 and above
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Scream Parks, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified High quality props and scares

    Hush was one of the best haunts I visited this year. I and friends had a blast. The cemetery was dark and had a creepy air to it. Grotesque creatures would come from all sides and scare the crap out of you. There was generous screaming from our part. The props and scares were of high quality. The underground catacombs would freak you out. There is no place to escape, and scares came in plenty. Actors were professional and they stayed in character. The price for entry was reasonable given the scare experience we received. The staff was also helpful. Scare lovers should check this place out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified High quality props and scares

    Hush was one of the best haunts I visited this year. I and friends had a blast. The cemetery was dark and had a creepy air to it. Grotesque creatures would come from all sides and scare the crap out of you. There was generous screaming from our part. The props and scares were of high quality. The underground catacombs would freak you out. There is no place to escape, and scares came in plenty. Actors were professional and they stayed in character. The price for entry was reasonable given the scare experience we received. The staff was also helpful. Scare lovers should check this place out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great haunted attraction

    Very scary. Really great props and detail. The actors were also very good! Must see this haunt.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Interesting haunt, nice scares

    Quite an interesting haunt. We went there in a group of ten and had a wonderful time. I was the most scared. I have been visiting this in the past. Each year it is fresh and gets bigger and better. It was long enough and kept us occupied for a good whole hour. It was terror unleashed. Set was great and creatively done. The city, cemetery and all its vagaries were neatly presented. You would think it to be real. The actors never let go their character and the flow was smooth. The scares were spot on. Nice haunt. Will recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Top-notch haunt

    I and my wife had a great time. The lines were long, but there was live entertainment to keep you in good spirits. Once inside, there were lots of scares that would catch you by surprise. Couple of times, I and she screamed in unison. The rooms were well designed with lots of creepy items. The props, sets, actors, costume/makeup and their acting were top-notch. The cemetery had some creepiest characters I’d ever seen. The catacombs of the Hush facility was scary as well. The entry rates were reasonable. I will come again for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Very impressed

    I was very impressed. It was so scary that I almost peed in my pants. The actors knew their job well. The sets, scares and props in different parts of the haunt was realistic. The cemetery virtually freaked me out. Catacombs was confusing, and the scare factor was above par. I screamed my way through the facility. Now I plan to bring my kids along next time. Recommend this place to everyone.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Catacombs freaked me out

    My wife was prodding me to take her to Hush haunt for a long time. I was bit skeptical initially about the scare quality. But what I saw in the haunt was mind blowing. It had scary and innovative sets, different types of scares and props, creepy characters, and eerie interiors. The catacombs virtually freaked me out. The gory characters in the rooms scared the crap out of us. The cemetery was equally scary. It was hard to anticipate the scares in the darkness. Overall, it was lots of scary fun. Can’t wait to come back next year for a really good scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified High quality props and scares

    Hush was one of the best haunts I visited this year. I and friends had a blast. The cemetery was dark and had a creepy air to it. Grotesque creatures would come from all sides and scare the crap out of you. There was generous screaming from our part. The props and scares were of high quality. The underground catacombs would freak you out. There is no place to escape, and scares came in plenty. Actors were professional and they stayed in character. The price for entry was reasonable given the scare experience we received. The staff was also helpful. Scare lovers should check this place out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified High quality props and scares

    Hush was one of the best haunts I visited this year. I and friends had a blast. The cemetery was dark and had a creepy air to it. Grotesque creatures would come from all sides and scare the crap out of you. There was generous screaming from our part. The props and scares were of high quality. The underground catacombs would freak you out. There is no place to escape, and scares came in plenty. Actors were professional and they stayed in character. The price for entry was reasonable given the scare experience we received. The staff was also helpful. Scare lovers should check this place out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great haunted attraction

    Very scary. Really great props and detail. The actors were also very good! Must see this haunt.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Interesting haunt, nice scares

    Quite an interesting haunt. We went there in a group of ten and had a wonderful time. I was the most scared. I have been visiting this in the past. Each year it is fresh and gets bigger and better. It was long enough and kept us occupied for a good whole hour. It was terror unleashed. Set was great and creatively done. The city, cemetery and all its vagaries were neatly presented. You would think it to be real. The actors never let go their character and the flow was smooth. The scares were spot on. Nice haunt. Will recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Top-notch haunt

    I and my wife had a great time. The lines were long, but there was live entertainment to keep you in good spirits. Once inside, there were lots of scares that would catch you by surprise. Couple of times, I and she screamed in unison. The rooms were well designed with lots of creepy items. The props, sets, actors, costume/makeup and their acting were top-notch. The cemetery had some creepiest characters I’d ever seen. The catacombs of the Hush facility was scary as well. The entry rates were reasonable. I will come again for sure.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Very impressed

    I was very impressed. It was so scary that I almost peed in my pants. The actors knew their job well. The sets, scares and props in different parts of the haunt was realistic. The cemetery virtually freaked me out. Catacombs was confusing, and the scare factor was above par. I screamed my way through the facility. Now I plan to bring my kids along next time. Recommend this place to everyone.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Catacombs freaked me out

    My wife was prodding me to take her to Hush haunt for a long time. I was bit skeptical initially about the scare quality. But what I saw in the haunt was mind blowing. It had scary and innovative sets, different types of scares and props, creepy characters, and eerie interiors. The catacombs virtually freaked me out. The gory characters in the rooms scared the crap out of us. The cemetery was equally scary. It was hard to anticipate the scares in the darkness. Overall, it was lots of scary fun. Can’t wait to come back next year for a really good scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Catacombs freaked me out

    My wife was prodding me to take her to Hush haunt for a long time. I was bit skeptical initially about the scare quality. But what I saw in the haunt was mind blowing. It had scary and innovative sets, different types of scares and props, creepy characters, and eerie interiors. The catacombs virtually freaked me out. The gory characters in the rooms scared the crap out of us. The cemetery was equally scary. It was hard to anticipate the scares in the darkness. Overall, it was lots of scary fun. Can’t wait to come back next year for a really good scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had my worst fears in the cemetery

    I remember feeling scared all the time. Went with a few of my buddies and we had a good time. My sister’s recommendation and it did not disappoint. The pricing was reasonable considering the amount of time we spent and the scares that was organized. It was a massive set that was aesthetically designed. The city looked very much haunted and the monsters were surreal. It was like a city of mayhem. Was taken aback with the walk in the cemetery. I had my worst fears and we loved it a lot. Will pay a visit again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great scares, great actors

    There were enough choices of haunts to visit during the Halloween. But this one had its head held high with great scares, great actors and an awesome team. They make the scares age appropriate. I took my four year old just so he could get the feel of Halloween. The staff were accommodating. We had a friendly monster assigned to us and he took through the maze. We saw him have a wonderful time. The actors were funny and got us in splits of laughter. It was the first haunt experience for him and he was thrilled. We will pay a visit again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Truly outstanding

    Very good haunted house and good actors..I and kids had lots of fun. We have never experienced such an evening before in a haunted house. Unforgettable experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Decent scare..

    Awesome haunt. I will recommend it to anyone looking for a decent scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Perfect haunt for a good scare

    Perfect haunt for a good scare. People working here are awesome, they try their best to make every victim get a fare amount of scare and scream.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Pleasant Surprise

    Just went to Hush for the 1st time. We were surprised at the level of detail (for a former car repair shop especially), and the effort that they put into the place. Great production values!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Ultimate haunt! hush haunted attraction!

    Great fun! Very scary! Excellent characters and creatures! Loved the different themes! Will definately go back and take friends! Helpful friendly crew! Love the butcher shop!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Hush

    Wonderful Haunt ?? Loved how the actors kept us entertained and kept us on our feet

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Wow

    Have been to hush the last three years and they just keep getting better and better !!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best Haunt...peroid!!

    Been to quite a few in Michigan and this one was the Best! Great line entertainment makes you forget the wait time. The actors were off the hook! Some jumped from one area to another over your head. Makeup was on point! Just great!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great Haunt

    Very cool, they outdid themselves this year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Better than ever!

    Seems like this haunt gets better each year. The line moved quicker, the scene was darker, the scares were better, and the comedy push was great. Overall very fun time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified off the hook

    I didn’t mind the wait because the line entertainment was so much fun. Inside, this is the prettiest haunt ever; the sets are breathtaking. And the scares are almost too intense! We had a great time. Kudos to the makeup team - wow!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best of the best!

    Worth every penny!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A must see!!

    What a fantastic haunt! The sets are great, the actors are all very committed to their roles, and the scares are superb!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Excellent

    Excellent

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had a blast!!

    Had a really fun time taking my nephew through!! He must of jumped and screamed a hundred times!! Great actors and pay attention to the details!! Fabulous work and actors throughout!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified great haunt

    Went through twice this season. Loved it both times,definitely loved all the changes they made this season with the scenes. The actors were awesome.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Pee your pants amazing!

    This was year 5 for me and I promise this year is the best yet! Did not disappoint me what so ever. I’ve been all over the state to haunted houses and none have made me almost pee my pants except this one! I love the fact that every room is entirely different and not the same ol. Can’t wait for next year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified WOW - what a haunt!

    It is not easy to scare me..but they got me a few times. The actors did a great job.. I had decided to visit the haunt next year as well.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Superb haunt in every way

    We visited the hush haunt with a group of 5 and really had a wonderful time. It was a creepy experience and we all very anxious about what is waiting for us on the next step. Overall I could say it is a good place to visit during Halloween season.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A rating of five is not enough

    There is no hush..there were lots of screaming around and it was enjoyable. It is family friendly for Sunday I heard. Planning to come back with kids soon..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Definitely deserves its 5 stars

    Set was crazy and I could say it is one of the best haunt I had ever visited. Entertaining and scary. Recommend to visit with family and kids. Kids and teens will surely have a fearful night. Interesting for adults also. Good spirit by the team.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Worth every penny! Dont miss it

    I and my GF visited last week.. we’ve been to other haunts before, but this one was good. The actors were pretty mean and she screamed out couple of times at least.. to be honest, I was also startled a bit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A great thrilling night ou

    Absolutely we had a great thrilling night out. Actors were doing great. Set itself gives a spooky feeling which adds excitement to go ahead and scream out at each dark corner.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great experience

    You should really check this place. I went with my friends and it was so much more fun...lots of jumps and scares. Overall a great experience. It’s a family friendly location too with friendly staff.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Too SCARY

    The haunted house was very scary with surprises around every corner. Had me running out the haunted house!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Best haunted house ever

    Great scare

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • AMAZING!!!!!!!

    This haunted house is amazing

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?